Download a staff contact list
 Weekly Updates

LegiStorm is constantly adding new information on the people, places and reports in our database. In the past week, LegiStorm added:

  • 122 new people
  • 30 new organizations
  • 391 new photos
  • 1284 job history records for people in our database
  • 526 education records for people in our database
  • 558 contact addresses, emails and URLs (LinkedIn, Facebook, etc.)
  • 61 new people through the revolving door
  • 29 new policy reports
  • 11 new trips to our privately funded travel database
  • 18 new personal financial disclosures
  • 60567 new tweets
  • 1555 new press releases
  • 24 new town halls

Condon criticized outsized city salaries on campaign trail in 2011

by The Spokesman-Review on 10/16/2014

Fattah's new chief of staff linked to congressman's troubled nonprofit

by Philly.com on 10/14/2014

Fact Checker: Braley’s pay for female staffers

by The Gazette (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) on 10/14/2014

Lobbying World

by The Hill on 10/14/2014

View by Bill » Homeland Security » Federal Emergency Management Agency

Where are this year's earmarks
Fiscal Year(s)

View earmark details View Earmarks by Bill Subsection: Predisaster Mitigation

Fiscal Year(s) 2008-2010 No. Total Amount
Earmarks 204 $100,075,011
Earmark Details Year Description Amount


Sponsors Locations Receiving Organization
View earmark details 2010 Orange County Fire Authority, CA $252,000 Rep. Ken Calvert (-CA) Orange County, California
View earmark details 2008 Jackson County Board of Supervisors $250,000 Rep. Gene Taylor (-MS) Mississippi Jackson County, Miss.
View earmark details 2008 Yardley Borough $250,000 Rep. Patrick Joseph Murphy (-PA) Pennsylvania Yardley Borough, Pa.
View earmark details 2010 CHRISTUS St. Elizabeth Hospital $250,000 Rep. Ted Poe (-TX)
Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison (-TX)
Beaumont, Texas
View earmark details 2010 Brigham City Corporation, UT $250,000 Rep. Rob Bishop (-UT)
Sen. Bob Bennett (-UT)
Sen. Orrin Hatch (-UT)
Brigham City, Utah
View earmark details 2008 City of Rye and Village of Rye Brook $250,000 Rep. Nita Lowey (-NY) New York
View earmark details 2008 Santa Clara County $250,000 Rep. Mike Honda (-CA) California Santa Clara County, Calif.
View earmark details 2008 City of Hampton $250,000 Rep. Thelma Drake (-VA) Virginia City of Hampton, Va.
View earmark details 2009 Brown Township Board of Trustees $247,728 Rep. Zack Space (-OH) Malvern, Ohio Township of Brown, Ohio
View earmark details 2010 City of Hartselle, AL $245,000 Rep. Robert Aderholt (-AL) Hartselle, Alabama
204 results

Information provided by Taxpayers for Common Sense ( http://www.taxpayer.net/ )