Download a staff contact list
 Weekly Updates

LegiStorm is constantly adding new information on the people, places and reports in our database. In the past week, LegiStorm added:

  • 68 new people
  • 107 new organizations
  • 81 new photos
  • 700 job history records for people in our database
  • 227 education records for people in our database
  • 446 contact addresses, emails and URLs (LinkedIn, Facebook, etc.)
  • 5 new people through the revolving door
  • 29 new policy reports
  • 29 new trips to our privately funded travel database
  • 15 new personal financial disclosures
  • 78175 new tweets
  • 1223 new press releases
  • 38 new town halls

Condon criticized outsized city salaries on campaign trail in 2011

by The Spokesman-Review on 10/16/2014

Fattah's new chief of staff linked to congressman's troubled nonprofit

by Philly.com on 10/14/2014

Fact Checker: Braley’s pay for female staffers

by The Gazette (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) on 10/14/2014

Lobbying World

by The Hill on 10/14/2014

View by Bill » Energy and Water

Where are this year's earmarks
Fiscal Year(s)

View earmark details View Earmarks by Bill Section: Corps of Engineers

Fiscal Year(s) 2008-2010 No. Total Amount
Earmarks 5315 $14,148,712,384
Show all bill subsections
Earmark Details Year Description Amount


Sponsors Locations Receiving Organization
View earmark details 2009 Illinois Waterway, IL & IN (MVR Portion) $34,524,000 No sponsor indicated Indiana
View earmark details 2009 Columbia River Hsh Mitigation, WA & OR $34,451,000 President
Rep. Brian Baird (-WA)
Rep. Earl Blumenauer (-OR)
Rep. Peter DeFazio (-OR)
View earmark details 2010 Ohio River Locks and Dams, WV, KY & OH $33,524,000 President (solo) Ohio; West Virginia
View earmark details 2008 Ohio River Locks & Dams, West Virginia, Kentucky & Ohio $32,186,000 Rep. Alan Mollohan (-WV)
Rep. Nick Rahall (-WV)
Ohio; West Virginia
View earmark details 2008 Portugues and Bucana Rivers $31,727,000 President
Rep. Luis Fortuño (-PR)
Puerto Rico
View earmark details 2008 Center Hill Dam (Seepage Control) $31,488,000 President
Sen. Lamar Alexander (-TN)
View earmark details 2008 Kissimee River $30,968,000 President
Sen. Mel Martinez (-FL)
Sen. Bill Nelson (-FL)
View earmark details 2010 Illinois Waterway, IL & IN (MVR Portion) $30,160,000 President
Rep. Phil Hare (-IL)
View earmark details 2009 St. Marys River, MI $30,000,000 Rep. Dave Obey (-WI)
Sen. Carl Levin (-MI)
Sen. Debbie Stabenow (-MI)
View earmark details 2009 Gulf Intracoastal Waterway $29,586,000 Rep. Chet Edwards (-TX)
Rep. Solomon Ortiz (-TX)
Rep. Ron Paul (-TX)
5315 results

«« First « Prev Page 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next » Last »»

5315 results

Information provided by Taxpayers for Common Sense ( http://www.taxpayer.net/ )