Download a staff contact list
 Weekly Updates

LegiStorm is constantly adding new information on the people, places and reports in our database. In the past week, LegiStorm added:

  • 56 new people
  • 67 new organizations
  • 106 new photos
  • 620 job history records for people in our database
  • 129 education records for people in our database
  • 357 contact addresses, emails and URLs (LinkedIn, Facebook, etc.)
  • 2 new people through the revolving door
  • 16 new policy reports
  • 15 new trips to our privately funded travel database
  • 22 new personal financial disclosures
  • 40169 new tweets
  • 3315 new press releases
  • 22 new town halls
  • 52 new hearings

TSA Body Scanner Lobbyist Takes Congressional Job Overseeing Spending on TSA Security

by The Intercept on 05/27/2015

Justice Alito's Son Quits Gibson Dunn for Capitol Hill Job

by Legal Times on 05/27/2015

Lobbying World

by The Hill on 05/26/2015

Cochran's bride may continue as staff member

by Hattiesburg (Miss.) American on 05/26/2015

View by Bill » Energy and Water » Bureau of Reclamation

Where are this year's earmarks
Fiscal Year(s)

View earmark details View Earmarks by Bill Subsection: California Bay Delta Ecosystem Restoration Project

Fiscal Year(s) 2008-2010 No. Total Amount
Earmarks 6 $54,700,000
Earmark Details Year Description Amount


Sponsors Locations Receiving Organization
View earmark details 2009 Los Vaqueros $1,000,000 President
Rep. Jerry McNerney (D-CA)
Rep. George Miller (D-CA)
Rep. Ellen Tauscher (D-CA)
View earmark details 2009 San Luis Reservoir Lowpoint Feasibility Study $1,400,000 President
Rep. Mike Honda (D-CA)
View earmark details 2009 Sacramento River Small Diversion Fish Screens $2,000,000 President
Rep. Wally Herger (R-CA)
View earmark details 2009 San Joaquin River Basin Study $3,300,000 President
Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA)
View earmark details 2009 San Joaquin River Salinity Management $7,000,000 President
Rep. Dennis Cardoza (D-CA)
View earmark details 2009 Caufornia Bay-Delta Restoration Program $40,000,000 President
Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)
6 results
6 results

Information provided by Taxpayers for Common Sense ( http://www.taxpayer.net/ )