Download a staff contact list
 Weekly Updates

LegiStorm is constantly adding new information on the people, places and reports in our database. In the past week, LegiStorm added:

  • 70 new people
  • 186 new organizations
  • 293 new photos
  • 706 job history records for people in our database
  • 299 education records for people in our database
  • 533 contact addresses, emails and URLs (LinkedIn, Facebook, etc.)
  • 4 new people through the revolving door
  • 26 new policy reports
  • 11 new trips to our privately funded travel database
  • 30 new personal financial disclosures
  • 39844 new tweets
  • 2456 new press releases
  • 33 new town halls


View by Bill » Interior » Environmental Protection Agency

Where are this year's earmarks
Fiscal Year(s)

View earmark details View Earmarks by Bill Subsection: State and Tribal Assistance Grants

Fiscal Year(s) 2008-2010 No. Total Amount
Earmarks 290 $319,746,000
Earmark Details Year Description Amount


Sponsors Locations Receiving Organization
View earmark details 2008 The Mingo County Redevelopment Authority for water and sewer improvements $2,953,000 Sen. Robert Byrd (-WV) Mingo, West Virginia Mingo County (W.Va.) Redevelopment Authority
View earmark details 2008 The City of Moorefield for wastewater treatment plant improvements $2,953,000 Sen. Robert Byrd (-WV) Moorefield, West Virginia
View earmark details 2008 The City of Linn for wastewater treatment plant expansion project and line extension $2,313,000 Sen. Kit Bond (-MO) Linn, Missouri
View earmark details 2008 Mason County for wastewater infrastructure improvements for the community of Belfair $1,969,000 Rep. Norm Dicks (-WA) Belfair, Washington, Mason, Washington
View earmark details 2008 The Town of Flora for drinking water and wastewater construction project $1,526,000 Sen. Thad Cochran (-MS) Flora, Mississippi
View earmark details 2008 The City of West Springfield, Pioneer Valley Planning Commission for the Connecticut River Combined Sewer Overflow Clean-up $1,378,000 Rep. Richard Neal (-MA)
Rep. John Olver (-MA)
Sen. Ted Kennedy (-MA)
West Springfield, Massachusetts Pioneer Valley (Mass.) Planning Commission; City of West Springfield, Mass.
View earmark details 2008 The Monroe County Water District, Tompkinsville for drinking water and construction project $1,329,000 Sen. Mitch McConnell (-KY) Tompkinsville, Kentucky Monroe County (Ky.) Water District
View earmark details 2008 Rural Water District Number 4 Chautauqua County for water and waste water infrastructure $1,181,000 Rep. Todd Tiahrt (-KS) Sedan, Kansas Rural Water District No. 4 (Chautauqua County, Kansas)
View earmark details 2008 The City of Lexington, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government for South Elkhorn Pump Station and Force Main Project $1,181,000 Rep. Ben Chandler (-KY) Lexington, Kentucky Lexington-Fayette Urban County, Ky.
View earmark details 2008 The City of Pasadena for perchlorate remediation and drinking water system improvements $1,157,000 Rep. Adam Schiff (-CA)
Sen. Barbara Boxer (-CA)
Sen. Dianne Feinstein (-CA)
Pasadena, California City of Pasadena, Calif.
290 results

«« First « Prev Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next » Last »»

290 results

Information provided by Taxpayers for Common Sense ( http://www.taxpayer.net/ )