Download a staff contact list
 Weekly Updates

LegiStorm is constantly adding new information on the people, places and reports in our database. In the past week, LegiStorm added:

  • 86 new people
  • 69 new organizations
  • 96 new photos
  • 614 job history records for people in our database
  • 251 education records for people in our database
  • 204 contact addresses, emails and URLs (LinkedIn, Facebook, etc.)
  • 73 new policy reports
  • 46 new trips to our privately funded travel database
  • 16 new personal financial disclosures
  • 67970 new tweets
  • 3847 new press releases
  • 39 new town halls
  • 45 new hearings

Flight Risks: When foreign governments host U.S. lawmakers

by National Journal on 09/12/2014

Senate GOP aide joins Delta

by The Hill on 09/11/2014

Working for you

by York News Times on 09/11/2014

Spurned staffer sends email accusing top Republican of ethics violations

by Roll Call on 09/08/2014

View by Bill » Transportation-Housing and Urban Development » Transportation

Where are this year's earmarks
Fiscal Year(s)

View earmark details View Earmarks by Bill Subsection: FTA; Small Starts

Fiscal Year(s) 2008-2010 No. Total Amount
Earmarks 21 $115,264,660
Earmark Details Year Description Amount


Sponsors Locations Receiving Organization
View earmark details 2008 Metro Rapid Bus System Gap Closure $16,347,380 President
Sen. Barbara Boxer (-CA)
Los Angeles, California Los Angeles County (Calif.) Metropolitan Transportation Authority
View earmark details 2008 Alaska and Hawaii ferry projects $14,700,000 No sponsor indicated Hawaii
View earmark details 2008 Lane Transit District, Pioneer Parkway EmX Corridor $14,504,000 President
Rep. Peter DeFazio (-OR)
Sen. Gordon Smith (-OR)
Sen. Ron Wyden (-OR)
Springfield, Oregon Lane Transit District (Ore.)
View earmark details 2008 King County Pacific Highway South BRT $13,794,480 President
Rep. Adam Smith (-WA)
Sen. Patty Murray (-WA)
Seattle, Washington, King, Washington
View earmark details 2008 CORRIDORone $10,976,000 Rep. Tim Holden (-PA)
Rep. Joe Pitts (-PA)
Sen. Bob Casey (-PA)
View earmark details 2008 I-69 HOVBRT, MS $7,546,000 Sen. Thad Cochran (-MS) Mississippi
View earmark details 2008 Troost Corridor Bus Rapid Transit $6,134,800 President
Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (-MO)
Sen. Kit Bond (-MO)
View earmark details 2008 MBTA Fitchburg to Boston Rail Corridor Project Development and Construction $5,880,000 Rep. John Olver (-MA) Massachusetts
View earmark details 2008 VIA Bus Rapid Transit Corridor Project $4,900,000 Rep. Charlie Gonzalez (-TX)
Rep. Ciro Rodriguez (-TX)
San Antonio, Texas
View earmark details 2008 Provo Orem Bus Rapid Transit $4,018,000 Rep. Chris Cannon (-UT)
Sen. Bob Bennett (-UT)
Sen. Orrin Hatch (-UT)
21 results

«« First « Prev Page 1 2 3 Next » Last »»

21 results

Information provided by Taxpayers for Common Sense ( http://www.taxpayer.net/ )